ISR Committee 2023-24

Message from Dr. Krishnan Ramanathan

Embracing the belief in the transformative influence of education beyond traditional settings, Institutional Social Responsibility (ISR), SCIT is dedicated to advancing societal well-being. Our ISR initiative leverages resources, expertise, and collective efforts to address social, environmental, and economic challenges.
Through strategic partnerships with local organizations, grassroots initiatives, and global networks, we are committed to driving meaningful change across various domains, including but not limited to education, healthcare, environmental sustainability, and community development.
Our ISR endeavors are guided by the principles of empathy, collaboration, and sustainability, ensuring that our interventions are both impactful and enduring. Whether it's through volunteerism, advocacy campaigns, research projects, or skill-based training programs, we strive to empower individuals and communities, fostering a culture of social responsibility and civic engagement.

Dr. Krishnan Ramanathan

(Faculty Incharge - ISR Committee)

Message from Dr. Abhinita Daiya

We understand the significance of embracing social responsibility and contributing positively to society, with the aim of improving the world for all. Through our ISR initiatives, our goal is to champion sustainability, diversity, inclusivity, and ethical conduct.
We firmly believe that education should not solely emphasize academic achievement, but also the cultivation of conscientious individuals dedicated to effecting positive change.
Our ISR endeavors encompass a wide array of programs and activities, ranging from community service projects to environmental conservation, fundraising for charitable causes, gender sensitization, women's empowerment, and advocating for social justice and equality. We are steadfast in our commitment to continually enhancing our ISR efforts and nurturing a culture of social responsibility among our students, faculty and staff.

Dr. Abhinita Daiya

(Faculty Incharge - ISR Committee)

ISR Core 2023-24

L to R - Row 1:Shivani Arya, Purva Chikhalikar, Rudraksh Sharma, Harsh Gokani
L to R - Row 2: Ritika Naik, Utkarsh Kumar, Ashutosh Kumar, Priyanshi Sharma, Anjali Rawat, Digvijay Deshmukh, Abhishek Kankal
L to R - Row 3: Abhishek Yadav, Shivendra Pratap Rai, Vasu Kumar, Nachiket Kulkarni

ISR 2023-24

L to R - Row 1: Abhishek Kumar Jha, Shweta Yadav, Tanvi Dilip Gurav, Oshin Rastogi, Sourima Mondal, Chintalapally Prithvi Raj, Hrushikesh Avinash Thate
L to R - Row 2: Anshu Rai, Garima Dogra, Poojha Ranganath
L to R - Row 3: Suraj Sarma, Seemarn Parate, Harshal Solankar, Debasis Nath
L to R - Row 4: Raghav Kapoor, Arinjay Jain, Manas Ranjan Patnaik
L to R - Row 5: Anshu Das, Jaydeep Katariya, Ajay Singh, Omkar Deepak Ghag, Siddharth Vyas, Atharva Pandit

Posted 2024-02-15